Project Team Members

From ENFSI Monopoly Programme 2011: Project S-FIVE
Jump to: navigation, search

The core S-FIVE project team was formed by researchers and investigators from

BKA (Germany) Bundeskriminalamt
CAST (UK) Home Office Centre for Applied Science & Technology
CSCP (Cyprus) Cyprus Police
MPS (UK) Metropolitan Police Service UK
NFI (The Netherlands) Netherlands Forensic Institute
NICC-INCC (Belgium). National Institute of Criminalistics and Criminology

The S-FIVE project was a project funded by the European Commission through the European Network of Forensic Science Institutes (ENFSI) Monopoly 2011 programme "Improving Forensic Methodologies across Europe"(IFMAE).

Back to the Main Page